Hotline: 800 800 120
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
Why Poland
Home > Why Poland > Polish regions > Regional Investor Assistance Centres

Regional Investor Assistance Centres


The activities conducted by PAIH are supported by a nationwide web of regional Investor Assistance Centres (IAC). The IAC’s were set up to work in close cooperation with the voivodship Marshals, that are responsible for the promotion of the voivodship and function mainly within the Marshals' offices and the agencies for regional development.

The IAC personnel operate according to the standards specified by PAIH, they are trained by the Agency and have constant access to specific assistance from Agency staff. Each of the units has as their territory for operations, the voivodship’s area, in which they are based and keep an up to date data base on the voivodship’s economy. The centres also have a data base of contacts with the local authorities and business support institutions, that operate to develop the voivodship.

The main goal for the IAC operations is to ensure the complete service to the investors at a voivodship level. The centres cooperate with PAIH on investment projects and provide an independent services to investors who report to them directly.

Dolnośląskie Voivodship
Lower Silesian Agency of Economic Cooperation
Investor Assistance Centre
Al. Kasztanowa 3a
53-125 Wrocław
www.dawg.pl
coi@dawg.pl
biuro@dawg.pl
Tel.: +48 71 736 63 00

Contact persons:

Mariusz Sinior
tel.: +48 71 736 63 11
mob.: +48 608 621 200
mariusz.sinior@dawg.pl

Anna Bardakova
tel.: +48 71 736 63 07
mob.: +48 784 038 009
anna.bardakova@dawg.pl

Tel.: +48 71 736 63 00
E-mail: coi@dawg.pl, biuro@dawg.pl
www.dawg.pl


Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship
Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Ownership Supervision, Economic Development and Transport
Office: Investors and Exporters' Service Centre
Plac Teatralny 2 - room 413,
87-100 Toruń, Poland
tm.sekretariat@.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
coi@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
www.coi.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Contact persons:

Marek Ryłow
E-mail: m.rylow@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Tel: +48 56 621 82 06, +48 608 453 957
(language: English)

Cezar Buczyński, FDI expert in COIE
E-mail: c.buczynski@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Tel: +48 56 62 18 319, +48 668 856 888
(language: German, English)


Fax: +48 56 62 18 264
www.coi.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Lubelskie Voivodship
Lubelskie Voivodship Marshal's Office in Lublin
Department of Economy and Foreign Cooperation
Investor Assistance Centre
20-029 Lublin
Grottgera 4 Str., III floor
www.invest.lubelskie.pl
coi@lubelskie.pl,
coie@lubelskie.pl
Tel.: +48 81 537 16 51,
Fax: +48 81 537 16 37


Contact persons:

Przemysław Jagiełło
tel. 81 537 16 11
e-mail: przemyslaw.jagiello@lubelskie.pl

Sylwia Kolbus
tel. +48 81 478 14 69
e-mail: sylwia.kolbus@lubelskie.pl

Natalia Wysocka
tel. +48 81 478 14 69
e-mail: natalia.wysocka@lubelskie.pl

Tomasz Wuczko
tel. +48 81 478 14 69
e-mail: tomasz.wuczko@lubelskie.pl

Barbara Sokolnicka
ekspert „pro-biz” in COIE
tel. +48 81 537 16 15
e-mail: barbara.sokolnicka@lubelskie.pl

E-mail: coi@lubelskie.pl
Tel: +48 81 537 16 51
Fax: +48 81 537 16 37
www.invest.lubelskie.pl
Lubuskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Enterprise and Brand Strategy
Entrepreneurship Division
Investor Assistance Centre
65-043 Zielona Góra
ul. Chrobrego 1-3-5
www.investinlubuskie.pl

Contact persons:

Entrepreneurship Division
Chief manager - Paweł Kozłowski
Tel: +48 (68) 456 54 92,
Fax: +48 (68) 327 14 29
E-mail: p.kozlowski@lubuskie.pl

Justyna Śmielska-Saniuk
Tel: +48 (68) 456 54 25
Fax: +48 (68) 327 14 29
E-mail: j.smielska@lubuskie.pl, coi@lubuskie.pl
Language: english

Daniel Chalecki
Główny specjalista w COIE
tel. +48 (68) 456 54 87
E-mail: d.chalecki@lubuskie.pl
Language: english


www.coi-lubuskie.pl
www.investinLubuskie.pl
www.investinLubuskie.com
Łódzkie Voivodship
Łódzkie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Entrepreneurship Department
Regional Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
ul. Tuwima 22/26
90-002 Łódź
www.investin.lodzkie.pl

Contact persons:

Janusz Baranowski - Department Director
Language: russian
E-mail: przeds@lodzkie.pl
Tel: +48 42 291 98 42, +48 42 291 98 40

Ewa Choińska
Pro-biz and Pro-eksport Inspector
tel. +48 42 291 98 50
e-mail: ewa.choinska@lodzkie.pl
Language: english

www.lodzkie.pl, www.investin.lodzkie.pl
Małopolskie Voivodship
Małopolskie Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre - Business in Małopolska Centre
30-394 Kraków
Podole 60 Str.
www.businessinmalopolska.pl
www.businessinmalopolska.com


Contact persons:

Jacek Bielawski
E-mail: jbielawski@sse.krakow.pl,
Tel.: + 48 12 640 19 49
mob.: +48 696 456 680

Jacek Adamczyk
E-mail: jacek.adamczyk@marr.pl,
Tel.: +48 12 620 91 45
mob.: +48 602 575 517

Marek Martynowicz
E-mail: marek.martynowicz@umwm.pl
Tel.: +48 12 620 91 44
mob.:  +48 664 003 879


E-mail: rcoi@marr.pl,
contact@businessinmalopolska.com
www.businessinmalopolska.pl
www.businessinmalopolska.com
www.marr.pl



Mazowieckie Voivodship
Agency for Development of Mazovia
Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
ul. Świętojerska 9,
00-236 Warszawa
coie@armsa.pl
www.coie.armsa.pl
biuro@armsa.pl

Contact persons:

Katarzyna Cesarczyk - Chief Manager
(language: English)
E-mail: k.cesarczyk@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 89
Mobile: +48 607 407 430

Marcin Szurmiński - Deputy Chief Manager
(language: English)
E-mail: m.szurminski@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 83

Tomasz Wolff - Expert probiz
(language: English)
E-mail: t.wolff@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 85

Milena Kubicka - Expert proexport
(language: English)
E-mail: m.kubicka@armsa.pl
Tel: + 48 22 566 47 99

Karolina Ivaldi - Expert proexport
(languages: German, English)
E-mail: k.ivaldi@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 92

Barbara Łopyta - Chief Specialist
(language: English)
E-mail: b.lopyta@armsa.pl
Mobile: +48 665 910 205

Klara Łukasiuk - Specialist - proexport
Language: english
k.lukasiuk@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 91

Arkadiusz Szymański - Expert proexport
Language: english
a.szymanski@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 82


www.coie.armsa.pl
www.armsa.pl
coie@armsa.pl

Fax: +48 22 843 83 31
Opolskie Voivodship
Opole Centre Of Economy Development
Investor Assistance Centre
45-075 Opole
ul. Krakowska 38
www.ocrg.opolskie.pl, www.investinopolskie.pl
coi@ocrg.opolskie.pl, invest@ocrg.opolskie.pl




Contact persons:

Magdalena Możdżeń
Chief Manager
Tel: +48 77 403 36 48; 
Mobile: +48 605 640 013;
E-mail: m.mozdzen@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: German

Piotr Regeńczuk 
Deputy Chief Manager
Tel: +48 77 403 36 48
Mobile:+ 48 605 639 914
p.regenczuk@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: English

Joanna Mączko
Main Specialist COIE
Tel: +48 77 403 36 46;
Mobile: +48 530 598 522
E-mail: j.maczko@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: English

Iwona Hemon
Main Specialist COIE
Tel: +48 77 403 36 45;
E-mail: i.hemon@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: French

Anna Tęgosik
Specialist COIE
Tel: +48 77 403 36 46
Mobile: +48 663 439 298
a.tegosik@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: Russian

Marta Dudek
Specialist COIE
Tel: +48 77 403 36 47
Mobile: +48 533 314 492
m.dudek@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: English

Katarzyna Wałach-Głogiewicz 
Specialist COIE
Tel: +48 77 403 36 45
Mobile: +48 605 640 013
k.glogiewicz@ocrg.opolskie.pl
Language: Russian

E-mail: coi@ocrg.opolskie.pl
invest@ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.coi.opolskie.pl
www.ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.investinopolskie.pl
Podkarpackie Voivodship
Rzeszów Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Szopena 51
35-959 Rzeszów
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Fax: +48 17 852 43 74
www.coi.rzeszow.pl


Contact persons:

Małgorzata Zajchowska
E-mail: mzajchowska@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Language: English

Małgorzata Patro-Zagaja
E-mail: mzagaja@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Language: English

Joanna Augustyn - Assistant
Tel.: +48 17 867 62 60
Language: English, Spanish
E-mail: jaugustyn@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Michał Rzucidło - Assistant
E-mail: mrzucidlo@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 867 62 60
Language: English, German

Tel./Fax: +48 17 852 43 76 / +48 17 852 43 74
E-mail: coi@rarr.rzeszow.pl
www.coi.rzeszow.pl
Podlaskie Voivodship
Podlaskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Regional Development Department
Investor Assistance Centre
Kilińskiego 16 Str.
15-089 Białystok
Fax: +48 85 665 44 40
http://coi.wrotapodlasia.pl/main-page/ 
coi@wrotapodlasia.pl, coie@wrotapodlasia.pl


Supervisor:

Marek Proniewski
Regional Development Department Deputy Director
Telephone: +48 85 665 46 53,
Faks: +48 85 665 44 40
e-mail: marek.proniewski@wrotapodlasia.pl

Contact persons:

Joanna Skorulska
tel. +48 85 66 54 990,
e-mail: joanna.skorulska@wrotapodlasia.pl
Language: english

Anna Jurgilewicz
tel. +48 85 66 54 495,
e-mail: anna.jurgilewicz@wrotapodlasia.pl
Language: english, belarusian

Wojciech Kwiatkowski
tel. +48 85 66 54 495
e-mail: wojciech.kwiatkowski@wrotapodlasia.pl
Language: english, russian

Paweł Dzienis
tel. +48 85 66 54 272
e-mail: pawel.dzienis@wrotapodlasia.pl
Language: english

Katarzyna Krutul
tel. +48 85 66 54 272
e-mail: katarzyna.krutul@wrotapodlasia.pl
Language: english

http://coi.wrotapodlasia.pl/main-page/


Pomorskie Voivodship
Pomerania Development Agency Co.
Regional Investor Assistance Centre
Invest in Pomerania
80-309 Gdańsk
Olivia Business Centre - Olivia Six
472 D Grunwaldzka Ave.

Contact persons:

Wojciech Tyborowski
Director
desk: +48 58 32 33 256
mobile: +48 603 872 123
E-mail: wojciech.tyborowski@investinpomerania.pl

Marcin Grzegory
Deputy Director
desk:  +48 58 32 33 240
mobile: +48 609 860 090
E-mail: marcin.grzegory@investinpomerania.pl

Mikołaj Trunin
Deputy Director
desk: +48 58 32 33 242
mobile: +48 609 860 060
E-mail: mikolaj.trunin@investinpomerania.pl

Maciej Silarski
EU Projects Manager
desk: +48 58 32 33 183
mobile: +48 500 351 660
E-mail: maciej.silarski@investinpomerania.pl

Anna Rajzer
Project Manager - Industry & Real Estate
desk: +48 58 32 33 180
mobile: +48 607 555 610
E-mail: anna.rajzer@investinpomerania.pl

Małgorzata Tusk
Project Manager - Business Services
desk: +48 58 32 33 122
mobile: +48 605 604 475
E-mail: malgorzata.tusk@investinpomerania.pl

Magdalena Kowalewska-Pahlke
Operations Manager
desk: +48 58 32 33 110
E-mail: magdalena.kowalewska-pahlke@investinpomerania.pl

Marta Grzyb
PR  & Marketing
desk: +48 58 32 33 145
mobile: +48 500 351 619
E-mail: marta.grzyb@investinpomerania.pl

Maria Muszyńska
Marketing Specialist - Business Services
desk: +48 58 32 33 260
E-mail: maria.muszynska@investinpomerania.pl

Monika Cirocka
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
desk: +48 58 32 33 149
mobile: +48 500 351 535
E-mail: monika.cirocka@investinpomerania.pl

Katarzyna Dziewicka
PR  & Marketing
desk: +48 58 32 33 144
mobile: +48 500 351 688
E-mail: katarzyna.dziewicka@investinpomerania.pl

Dominika Kamiński
PR  & Marketing
desk: +48 58 32 33 225
mobile: +48 500 351 613
E-mail: dominika.kaminski@investinpomerania.pl

Sylwia Różańska
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
desk: +48 58 32 33 248
E-mail: sylwia.rozanska@investinpomerania.pl

Karolina Drywa
PR  & Marketing
desk: +48 58 32 33 183
E-mail: karolina.drywa@investinpomerania.pl

Anna Huryn
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
desk: +48 58 32 33 248
mobile: +48 500 351 639
E-mail: anna.huryn@investinpomerania.pl

Dominik Arkuszewski
Marketing Specialist - Business Services
desk: +48 58 32 33 249
mobile: +48 501 365 563
E-mail: dominik.arkuszewski@investinpomerania.pl


Fax: +48 58 30 11 341
www.investinpomerania.pl
Śląskie Voivodship
Marshal Office of the Silesian Voivodeship
Silesian Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
Economy, Turism and Sport Division
46, Ligonia St.,
40-037 Katowice, PL
www.invest-in-silesia.pl
e-mail: kontakt@invest-in-silesia.pl

Contact persons:

Aleksandra Samira - Gajny
Chief Specialist/Acting Manager
E-mail: aleksandra.samira-gajny@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 67
Languages: german, english

Bogusława Kruczek - Gębczyńska
Chief Specialist
E-mail: boguslawa.kruczek-gebczynska@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 67
Languages: english

Elżbieta Kubica-Korek
Inspector
E-mail: elzbieta.kubica@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 77
Languages: german, english

Bochner Leszek
Inspector
E-mail: leszek.bochner@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 77
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english

Anna Rogowska
Inspector
E-mail: anna.rogowska@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 68
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english

Wontor Maciej
Chief Specialist
E-mail: mwontor@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 09 22
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: russian, english


Świętokrzyskie Voivodship
Świętokrzyskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Regional Policy Department
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Sienkiewicza 63
25-003 Kielce
Tel.: +48 41 365 81 90
www.invest.kielce.pl
www.sejmik.kielce.pl
E-mail: coi@sejmik.kielce.pl

Contact persons:

Beata Piskorek - Head of Investor Assistance Centre
e-mail: beata.piskorek@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: english
Tel.: +48 41 365 81 90

Piotr Żołądek - Acting Head of Investor Assistance Centre
e-mail: piotr.zoladek@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-90
Languages: english, silent

Kamila Kępczyńska-Kaleta - Chief Specialist
e-mail: kamila.kepczynska-kaleta@sejmik.kielce.pl
Languages: english, franch, russian, spanish
Tel.: +48 41 365 81 81

Łukasz Masternak - Senior Specialist
lukasz.masternak@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: english
Tel.: +48 41 365 81 82

Aneta Wachowicz Sawa
e-mail: aneta.wachowicz@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-81
Language: english

Agnieszka Rachwał - Chief Specialist
e-mail: agnieszka.rachwal@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-90
Language: english

Karina Kępa - Chief Specialist (Export Specialist)
e-mail: karina.kepa@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-82
Language: russian

Anna Braun - Chief Specialist (Export Specialist)
e-mail: anna.braun@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-81
Language: english, italian

Tomasz Gałucha - Chief Specialist (Business Specialist)
e-mail: tomasz.galucha@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-82
Language: english

Tomasz Stępniewski - Deputy Inspector
e-mail: tomasz.stepniewski@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-81
Language: English

Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodship
Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
Głowackiego 17 Str.,
10-447 Olsztyn
tel.: +48 89 512 51 70
fax: +48 89 512 91 79
http://invest.warmia.mazury.pl
coie@warmia.mazury.pl

Contact persons:

Piotr Burczyk
Deputy Director, Promotion and Coordination Department
Language: english
tel. +48 89 512 51 97
mail: piotr.burczyk@warmia.mazury.pl

Agnieszka Szczyglińska-Szuchnik
tel. +48 89 51 25 195
mail: a.szczyglinska@warmia.mazury.pl

Paulina Puza
tel. +48 89 512 51 95
mail: p.puza@warmia.mazury.pl


Tel: +48 89 521 12 80
Fax: +48 89 521 12 60

http://invest.warmia.mazury.pl
coie@warmia.mazury.pl



Wielkopolskie Voivodship
The Association of  Wielkopolska Municipalities and Counties
Investor Assistance Centre
61-823 Poznań
Piekary 17 Str.
Tel.: +48 61 22 40 797
Fax: +48 61 85 15 395
www.investinwielkopolska.pl

Contact persons:

Tomasz Telesiński - Director of the Office
E-mail: t.telesinski@sgipw.wlkp.pl
Language: English, German


Anna Łohunko
E-mail: a.lohunko@sgipw.wlkp.pl
Language: English, Russian

Andrzej Łuka
e-mail: a.luka@sgipw.wlkp.pl
Language: English


Tel.: +48 61 22 40 797
Fax: +48 61 85 15 395

E-mail: coi@investinwielkopolska.pl
www.investinwielkopolska.pl
Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship
Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Korsarzy 34 Str.
70-540 Szczecin
Investor Assistance Centre
Świętego Ducha 2 Str.
70-205 Szczecin
tel./faks +48 91 432 96 96
e-mail: coi@wzp.pl ; eksport@wzp.pl
WWW: www.coi.wzp.pl

Contact persons:

Jacek Wójcikowski
Language: english, italian, russian
Director
+48 91 432 96 96
jwojcikowski@wzp.pl 

Jolanta Kielmas
Language: English
Chief Specialist
+48 91 432 96 73
+48 509 238 607
jkielmas@wzp.pl

Monika Narewicz
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 96
mnarewicz@wzp.pl

Dominika Bednarek
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 74
dbednarek@wzp.pl

Szymon Pałac
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 75
spalac@wzp.pl

Anna Żmudowska
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 77
azmudowska@wzp.pl

Katarzyna Stuleblak
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 88
kstuleblak@wzp.pl 

Joanna Kopeć
Chief Specialist
+48 91 432 96 79
jkopec@wzp.pl

Monika Gonciarz
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 78
mgonciarz@wzp.pl

Estera Butkiewicz
Language: English
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 82
ebutkiewicz@wzp.pl

Katarzyna Słowikowska-Wołosewicz
Language: english, spanish
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 83
kslowikowska@wzp.pl


E-mail: coi@wzp.pl
Tel/Fax: +48 91 432 96 96
www.coi.wzp.pl

Polish Investment and Trade Agency

ul. Krucza 50

00-025 Warsaw

e-mail for investors: invest@paih.gov.pl
e-mail for exporters: eksport@paih.gov.pl

Taxpayer's Identification Number (NIP) PL 526-030-01-67

All Rights Reserved; Legal disclaimer

Facebook Youtube Twitter internetART
This website uses cookies. Use of this site constitutes agreement to the record or use.
For more information, see our Privacy Policy. I accept the Privacy Policy zamknij