Hotline: 800 800 120
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Twitter
Why Poland
Home > Why Poland > Polish regions > Regional Investor Assistance Centres

Regional Investor Assistance Centres


The activities conducted by PAIH are supported by a nationwide web of regional Investor Assistance Centres (IAC). The IAC’s were set up to work in close cooperation with the voivodship Marshals, that are responsible for the promotion of the voivodship and function mainly within the Marshals' offices and the agencies for regional development.

The IAC personnel operate according to the standards specified by PAIH, they are trained by the Agency and have constant access to specific assistance from Agency staff. Each of the units has as their territory for operations, the voivodship’s area, in which they are based and keep an up to date data base on the voivodship’s economy. The centres also have a data base of contacts with the local authorities and business support institutions, that operate to develop the voivodship.

The main goal for the IAC operations is to ensure the complete service to the investors at a voivodship level. The centres cooperate with PAIH on investment projects and provide an independent services to investors who report to them directly.

Dolnośląskie Voivodship
Lower Silesian Agency of Economic Cooperation
Investor Assistance Centre
Al. Kasztanowa 3a
53-125 Wrocław
Phone: +48 71 736 63 00
coi@dawg.pl
biuro@dawg.pl
www.dawg.pl

Contact persons:


Mariusz Sinior
Phone: +48 71 736 63 11
mob.: +48 608 621 200
mariusz.sinior@dawg.pl

Anna Bardakova
Phone: +48 71 736 63 07
mob.: +48 784 038 009
anna.bardakova@dawg.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship
Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Ownership Supervision, Economic Development and Transport
Office: Investors and Exporters' Service Centre
Plac Teatralny 2 - room 413,
87-100 Toruń, Poland
tm.sekretariat@.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
coi@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
www.coi.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Contact persons:

Marek Ryłow
Phone: +48 56 621 82 06, +48 608 453 957
m.rylow@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
(language: english)

Cezar Buczyński,
FDI expert in COIE
Phone: +48 56 62 18 319, +48 668 856 888
c.buczynski@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
(languages: german, english)
Lubelskie Voivodship
Lubelskie Voivodship Marshal's Office in Lublin
Department of Economy and International Cooperation
Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
20-029 Lublin
Grottgera 4 Str., III floor
Phone: +48 81 537 16 51
Fax: +48 81 537 16 37
coi@lubelskie.pl,
coie@lubelskie.pl
www.invest.lubelskie.pl

Contact persons:

Tomasz Wuczko
Phone: +48 81 5671636, +48 81 537 16 15
tomasz.wuczko@lubelskie.pl

Bartłomiej Martys
Phone: +48 81 5671636, +48 81 537 16 15
bartlomiej.martys@lubelskie.pl

Agnieszka Sztajdel
Phone: +48 81 5671636, +48 81 537 16 15
agnieszka.sztajdel@lubelskie.pl

Olga Dubrowska
Phone: +48 81 5671636, +48 81 537 16 15
olga.dubrowska@lubelskie.pl
Lubuskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Enterprise and Brand Strategy
Entrepreneurship Division
Investor Assistance Centre
65-043 Zielona Góra
Chrobrego 1-3-5 Str.
coi@lubuskie.pl
www.investinlubuskie.pl

Contact persons:

Paweł Kozłowski
Chief manager
Phone: +48 (68) 456 54 92,
Fax: +48 (68) 327 14 29
p.kozlowski@lubuskie.pl

Justyna Śmielska-Saniuk
Phone: +48 (68) 456 54 25
Fax: +48 (68) 327 14 29
j.smielska@lubuskie.pl
(language: english)

Daniel Chalecki
Główny specjalista w COIE
Phone:+48 (68) 456 54 87
d.chalecki@lubuskie.pl
(language: english)
Łódzkie Voivodship
Łódzkie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Entrepreneurship Department
Regional Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
Tuwima 22/26 Str.
90-002 Łódź
www.investin.lodzkie.pl
www.lodzkie.pl

Contact persons:

Janusz Baranowski
Department Director
Phone: +48 42 291 98 42, +48 42 291 98 40
przeds@lodzkie.pl
(language: russian)

Ewa Choińska
Pro-biz and Pro-eksport Inspector
Phone:+48 42 291 98 50
ewa.choinska@lodzkie.pl
(language: english)
Małopolskie Voivodship
Małopolskie Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre - Business in Małopolska Centre
30-394 Kraków
Podole 60 Str.
rcoi@marr.pl
contact@businessinmalopolska.com
www.businessinmalopolska.pl
www.businessinmalopolska.com
www.marr.pl

Contact persons:

Jacek Bielawski
Phone: + 48 12 640 19 49
Mobile: +48 696 456 680
jbielawski@sse.krakow.pl,

Jacek Adamczyk
Phone: +48 12 620 91 45
Mobile: +48 602 575 517
jacek.adamczyk@marr.pl,

Marek Martynowicz
Phone: +48 12 620 91 44
Mobile: +48 664 003 879
marek.martynowicz@umwm.pl
Mazowieckie Voivodship
Agency for Development of Mazovia
Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
Świętojerska 9 Str.
00-236 Warszawa
coie@armsa.pl
www.coie.armsa.pl
biuro@armsa.pl

Contact persons:

Katarzyna Cesarczyk
Chief Manager
Phone: +48 22 566 47 89
Mobile: +48 607 407 430
k.cesarczyk@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Marcin Szurmiński
Deputy Chief Manager
Phone: +48 22 566 47 83
m.szurminski@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Tomasz Wolff
Expert probiz
Phone: +48 22 566 47 85
t.wolff@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Milena Kubicka
Expert proexport
Phone: + 48 22 566 47 99
m.kubicka@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Karolina Ivaldi
Expert proexport
Phone: +48 22 566 47 92
k.ivaldi@armsa.pl
(languages: german, english)

Barbara Łopyta
Chief Specialist
Mobile: +48 665 910 205
b.lopyta@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Klara Łukasiuk
Specialist - proexport
Phone: +48 22 566 47 91
k.lukasiuk@armsa.pl
(language: english)

Arkadiusz Szymański
Expert proexport
Phone: +48 22 566 47 82
a.szymanski@armsa.pl
(language: english)
Opolskie Voivodship
Opole Centre Of Economy Development
Investor Assistance Centre
45-075 Opole
Krakowska 38 Str.
coi@ocrg.opolskie.pl
invest@ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.coi.opolskie.pl
www.ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.investinopolskie.pl


Contact persons:

Magdalena Możdżeń
Chief Manager
Phone: +48 77 403 36 48; 
Mobile: +48 605 640 013;
m.mozdzen@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: german)

Piotr Regeńczuk 
Deputy Chief Manager
Phone: +48 77 403 36 48
Mobile: + 48 605 639 914
p.regenczuk@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: english)

Joanna Mączko
Main Specialist COIE
Phone: +48 77 403 36 46;
Mobile: +48 530 598 522
j.maczko@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: english)

Iwona Hemon
Main Specialist COIE
Phone: +48 77 403 36 45;
i.hemon@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: french)

Anna Tęgosik
Specialist COIE
Phone: +48 77 403 36 46
Mobile: +48 663 439 298
a.tegosik@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: russian)

Marta Dudek
Specialist COIE
Phone: +48 77 403 36 47
Mobile: +48 533 314 492
m.dudek@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: english)

Katarzyna Wałach-Głogiewicz 
Specialist COIE
Phone:+48 77 403 36 45
Mobile: +48 605 640 013
k.glogiewicz@ocrg.opolskie.pl
(language: russian)
Podkarpackie Voivodship
Rzeszów Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
Szopena 51 Str.
35-959 Rzeszów
Phone: +48 17 852 43 76
Fax: +48 17 852 43 74
coi@rarr.rzeszow.pl
www.coi.rzeszow.pl

Contact persons:

Małgorzata Zajchowska
Phone: +48 17 852 43 76
mzajchowska@rarr.rzeszow.pl
(language: english)

Małgorzata Patro-Zagaja
Phone: +48 17 852 43 76
mzagaja@rarr.rzeszow.pl
(language: english)

Joanna Augustyn
Assistant
Phone: +48 17 867 62 60
jaugustyn@rarr.rzeszow.pl
(language: english, spanish)

Michał Rzucidło
Assistant
Phone: +48 17 867 62 60
mrzucidlo@rarr.rzeszow.pl
(language: english, german)
Podlaskie Voivodship
Podlaskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Regional Development Department
Investor Assistance Centre
Kilińskiego 16 Str.
15-089 Białystok
Fax: +48 85 665 44 40
coi@wrotapodlasia.pl
coie@wrotapodlasia.pl
coi.wrotapodlasia.pl

Contact persons:

Marek Proniewski
Regional Development Department Deputy Director
Phone: +48 85 665 46 53,
Faks: +48 85 665 44 40
marek.proniewski@wrotapodlasia.pl

Joanna Skorulska
Phone:+48 85 66 54 990,
joanna.skorulska@wrotapodlasia.pl
(language: english)

Anna Jurgilewicz
Phone: +48 85 66 54 495,
anna.jurgilewicz@wrotapodlasia.pl
(language: english, belarusian)

Wojciech Kwiatkowski
Phone:+48 85 66 54 495
wojciech.kwiatkowski@wrotapodlasia.pl
(language: english, russian)

Paweł Dzienis
Phone: +48 85 66 54 272
pawel.dzienis@wrotapodlasia.pl
(language: english)

Katarzyna Krutul
Phone: +48 85 66 54 272
katarzyna.krutul@wrotapodlasia.pl
(language: english)
Pomorskie Voivodship
Pomerania Development Agency Co.
Regional Investor Assistance Centre
Invest in Pomerania
80-309 Gdańsk
Olivia Business Centre - Olivia Six
472 D Grunwaldzka Ave.
www.investinpomerania.pl

Contact persons:


Wojciech Tyborowski
Director
Phone: +48 58 32 33 256
Mobile: +48 603 872 123
wojciech.tyborowski@investinpomerania.pl

Marcin Grzegory
Deputy Director
Phone: +48 58 32 33 240
Mobile: +48 609 860 090
marcin.grzegory@investinpomerania.pl

Mikołaj Trunin
Deputy Director
Phone: +48 58 32 33 242
Mobile: +48 609 860 060
mikolaj.trunin@investinpomerania.pl

Maciej Silarski
EU Projects Manager
Phone: +48 58 32 33 183
Mobile: +48 500 351 660
maciej.silarski@investinpomerania.pl

Anna Rajzer
Project Manager - Industry & Real Estate
Phone:+48 58 32 33 180
Mobile: +48 607 555 610
anna.rajzer@investinpomerania.pl

Małgorzata Tusk
Project Manager - Business Services
Phone: +48 58 32 33 122
Mobile: +48 605 604 475
malgorzata.tusk@investinpomerania.pl

Magdalena Kowalewska-Pahlke
Operations Manager
Phone: +48 58 32 33 110
magdalena.kowalewska-pahlke@investinpomerania.pl

Marta Grzyb
PR  & Marketing
Phone: +48 58 32 33 145
Mobile: +48 500 351 619
marta.grzyb@investinpomerania.pl

Maria Muszyńska
Marketing Specialist - Business Services
Phone: +48 58 32 33 260
maria.muszynska@investinpomerania.pl

Monika Cirocka
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
Phone: +48 58 32 33 149
Mobile: +48 500 351 535
monika.cirocka@investinpomerania.pl

Katarzyna Dziewicka
PR  & Marketing
Phone: +48 58 32 33 144
Mobile: +48 500 351 688
katarzyna.dziewicka@investinpomerania.pl

Dominika Kamiński
PR  & Marketing
Phone:+48 58 32 33 225
Mobile: +48 500 351 613
dominika.kaminski@investinpomerania.pl

Sylwia Różańska
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
Phone: +48 58 32 33 248
sylwia.rozanska@investinpomerania.pl

Karolina Drywa
PR  & Marketing
Phone: +48 58 32 33 183
karolina.drywa@investinpomerania.pl

Anna Huryn
Marketing Specialist - Industry & Real Estate
Phone: +48 58 32 33 248
Mobile: +48 500 351 639
anna.huryn@investinpomerania.pl

Dominik Arkuszewski
Marketing Specialist - Business Services
Phone: +48 58 32 33 249
Mobile: +48 501 365 563
dominik.arkuszewski@investinpomerania.pl
Śląskie Voivodship
Marshal Office of the Silesian Voivodeship
Silesian Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
Economy, Turism and Sport Division
46, Ligonia St.,
40-037 Katowice, PL
kontakt@invest-in-silesia.pl
www.invest-in-silesia.pl

Contact persons:

Aleksandra Samira - Gajny
Chief Specialist/Acting Manager
aleksandra.samira-gajny@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 32 774 00 67
Languages: german, english

Bogusława Kruczek - Gębczyńska
Chief Specialist
boguslawa.kruczek-gebczynska@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 32 774 00 67
Languages: english

Elżbieta Kubica-Korek
Inspector
elzbieta.kubica@slaskie.pl
Phone:+48 32 774 00 77
Languages: german, english

Bochner Leszek
Inspector
leszek.bochner@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 32 774 00 77
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english

Anna Rogowska
Inspector
anna.rogowska@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 32 774 00 68
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english

Wontor Maciej
Chief Specialist
mwontor@slaskie.pl
Phone: +48 32 774 09 22
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: russian, english
Świętokrzyskie Voivodship
Świętokrzyskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Regional Policy Department
Investor Assistance Centre
Sienkiewicza 63 Str.
25-003 Kielce
Phone: +48 41 365 81 90
www.invest.kielce.pl
www.sejmik.kielce.pl
coi@sejmik.kielce.pl

Contact persons:

Beata Piskorek
Head of Investor Assistance Centre
beata.piskorek@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: english
Phone: +48 41 365 81 90

Piotr Żołądek
Acting Head of Investor Assistance Centre
piotr.zoladek@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-90
Languages: english, silent

Kamila Kępczyńska-Kaleta
Chief Specialist
kamila.kepczynska-kaleta@sejmik.kielce.pl
Languages: english, franch, russian, spanish
Phone:+48 41 365 81 81

Łukasz Masternak
Senior Specialist
lukasz.masternak@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: english
Phone: +48 41 365 81 82

Aneta Wachowicz Sawa
aneta.wachowicz@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-81
Language: english

Agnieszka Rachwał
Chief Specialist
agnieszka.rachwal@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-90
Language: english

Karina Kępa
Chief Specialist (Export Specialist)
karina.kepa@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone:+48 41 365-81-82
Language: russian

Anna Braun
Chief Specialist (Export Specialist)
anna.braun@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-81
Language: english, italian

Tomasz Gałucha
Chief Specialist (Business Specialist)
tomasz.galucha@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-82
Language: english

Tomasz Stępniewski
Deputy Inspector
tomasz.stepniewski@sejmik.kielce.pl
Phone: +48 41 365-81-81
Language: English
Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodship
Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
Głowackiego 17 Str.,
10-447 Olsztyn
Phone: +48 89 512 51 70
fax: +48 89 512 91 79
invest.warmia.mazury.pl
coie@warmia.mazury.pl

Contact persons:

Piotr Burczyk
Deputy Director,
Promotion and Coordination Department
Language: english
Phone: +48 89 512 51 97
piotr.burczyk@warmia.mazury.pl

Agnieszka Szczyglińska-Szuchnik
Phone: +48 89 51 25 195
a.szczyglinska@warmia.mazury.pl

Paulina Puza
Phone: +48 89 512 51 95
p.puza@warmia.mazury.pl

Wielkopolskie Voivodship
The Association of  Wielkopolska Municipalities and Counties
Investor Assistance Centre
61-823 Poznań
Piekary 17 Str.
Phone: +48 61 22 40 797
Fax: +48 61 85 15 395
coi@investinwielkopolska.pl
www.investinwielkopolska.pl

Contact persons:

Tomasz Telesiński - Director of the Office
t.telesinski@sgipw.wlkp.pl
(Languages: English, German)


Anna Łohunko
a.lohunko@sgipw.wlkp.pl
(Languages: English, Russian)

Andrzej Łuka
a.luka@sgipw.wlkp.pl
(Language: English)


Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship
Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Korsarzy 34 Str.
70-540 Szczecin
Investor Assistance Centre
Świętego Ducha 2 Str.
70-205 Szczecin
Phone:/faks +48 91 432 96 96
coi@wzp.pl; eksport@wzp.pl
www.coi.wzp.pl

Contact persons:


Jacek Wójcikowski
Director
+48 91 432 96 96
jwojcikowski@wzp.pl
Language: english, italian, russian

Jolanta Kielmas
Chief Specialist
+48 91 432 96 73
+48 509 238 607
jkielmas@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Monika Narewicz
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 96
mnarewicz@wzp.pl

Dominika Bednarek
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 74
dbednarek@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Szymon Pałac
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 75
spalac@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Anna Żmudowska
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 77
azmudowska@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Katarzyna Stuleblak
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 88
kstuleblak@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Joanna Kopeć
Chief Specialist
+48 91 432 96 79
jkopec@wzp.pl

Monika Gonciarz
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 78
mgonciarz@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Estera Butkiewicz
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 82
ebutkiewicz@wzp.pl
(Language: English)

Katarzyna Słowikowska-Wołosewicz
Inspector
+48 91 432 96 83
kslowikowska@wzp.pl
(Languages: english, spanish)

Polish Investment and Trade Agency

Krucza 50 Str.

00-025 Warsaw

e-mail for investors: invest@paih.gov.pl
e-mail for exporters: eksport@paih.gov.pl

Taxpayer's Identification Number (NIP) PL 526-030-01-67

All Rights Reserved; Legal disclaimer

internetART
This website uses cookies. Use of this site constitutes agreement to the record or use.
For more information, see our Privacy Policy. I accept the Privacy Policy zamknij