PFR Group Hotline: 800 800 120
  • fb
  • yt
  • tw
About us
Home > About us > Foreign Trade Offices

Foreign Trade Offices


Foreign Trade Offices of the Polish Investment and Trade Agency (PAIH) are a global, constantly developed network of the Agency’s divisions responsible for providing support for Polish exporters and investors who look for new business opportunities, overseas. Offices have also been designed to attract foreign investors and assist them in their way to Poland.

PAIH Foreign Trade Offices are focused on distant markets of rapid growth with the biggest business potential for Polish companies. Ultimately, there will be 70 locations of PAIH Foreign Trade Offices in the world.

Foreign Trade Offices

Foreign Trade Offices will help you to:

  • reduce business risk in foreign expansion by managing business information
  • select reliable business partners
  • arrange B2B talks
  • arrange trade missions and the presence of a client at trade shows
  • offer investment site advisory
  • get the access to full range of business support tools offered by the Polish Development Found

 

Active Foreign Trade Offices:

  1. Abidjan
    Thomas Amari - Head of the office
    e-mail: thomas.amari@paih.gov.pl
    ivorycoast.trade.gov.pl

  2. Addis Abeba
    phone: +251 94 5512772
    Samira Saadi – Head of the office
    e-mail: samira.saadi@paih.gov.pl
    ethiopia.trade.gov.pl

  3. Algiers
    Algeria Business Centre (la Tour A.B.C.) Pins-Maritimes,
    16058 El-Mohammadia Alger
    Filip Mudyna - Head of the office
    e-mail: filip.mudyna@paih.gov.pl
    alger.trade.gov.pl

  4. Amsterdam
    Bartłomiej Danek - Head of the office
    e-mail: bartlomiej.danek@paih.gov.pl
    netherlands.trade.gov.pl

  5. Astana
    Syganak str. 25
    Ansar BC, 12th Floor
    Astana, 010000
    Kazakhstan
    Julia Horodecka - Head of the office
    +7 (701) 082 55 97
    e-mail: julia.horodecka@paih.gov.pl
    Lyubov Papurina - expert
    +7 (701) 082 55 98
    e-mail: lyubov.papurina@paih.gov.pl
    kazakhstan.trade.gov.pl

  6. Athens
    Office+ Executive Business Center
    Grigoriou Lampraki 58
    166 75 Glyfada
    phone: +30 211 016 81 46
    phone: +30 694 391 40 30
    Mirosław Gojdź – Head of the office
    e-mail: miroslaw.gojdz@paih.gov.pl
    Joanna Szymańska - expert
    e-mail: joanna.szymanska@paih.gov.pl
    greece.trade.gov.pl

  7. Baku
    mob.: +994 50 988 79 23
    Elnara Mammadova - Head of the office
    e-mail: elnara.mammadova@paih.gov.pl
    azerbaijan.trade.gov.pl

  8. Bogota
    phone: +57 319 25 83 912
    Dorota Siry - Head of the office
    e-mail: dorota.siry@paih.gov.pl
    Zofia Polakiewicz - expert
    e-mail: zofia.polakiewicz@paih.gov.pl
    colombia.trade.gov.pl

  9. Bucharest
    Agnieszka Olsen - Head of the office
    phone: +40 739 669 739
    e-mail: agnieszka.olsen@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +40 720 198 612
    Anastasia Belous - expert
    e-mail: anastasia.belous@paih.gov.pl
    e-mail: bukareszt@paih.gov.pl
    romania.trade.gov.pl

  10. Budapest
    Horvat utca 14-24
    1027 Budapest
    phone: +36 1800 1020
    Marcin Karaskiewicz - Head of the office
    phone: +36 1800 1024
    e-mail: marcin.karaskiewicz@paih.gov.pl
    Sagi Ferenc - Business Development Manager
    phone: + 36 1800 1023
    e-mail: sagi.ferenc@paih.gov.pl
    Agnieszka Forreiter - expert
    phone:+36 1800 2021
    e-mail: agnieszka.forreiter@paih.gov.pl
    hungary.trade.gov.pl

  11. Buenos Aires
    phone: +54 9 113 309 79 11
    Karolina Barmuta - Head of the office
    e-mail: karolina.barmuta@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +54 9 11 2731 6620
    Olga Świderska - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: olga.swiderska@paih.gov.pl
    argentina.trade.gov.pl

  12. Cairo
    8 Ahmed Nessim Street
    Giza, Cairo 11511 Egypt
    Dina Shall - Head of the office
    e-mail: dina.shall@paih.gov.pl
    mob.: +20 1147 455 155
    Ayman Farouk - ekspert
    e-mail: ayman.farouk@paih.gov.pl
    Mohamed El Tohamy - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: mohamed.eltohamy@paih.gov.pl
    egypt.trade.gov.pl

  13. Chengdu
    Małgorzata Zawisza - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: malgorzata.zawisza@paih.gov.pl
    china.trade.gov.pl

  14. Casablanca
    Maciej Klósak- Head of the office
    e-mail: maciej.klosak@paih.gov.pl
    phone: (+212) 707 111 962
    morocco.trade.gov.pl

  15. Copenhagen
    Nybrogade 10
    1203 Copenhagen
    Łukasz Szymaszek – Head of the office
    e-mail: lukasz.szymaszek@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +45 5150 8058
    denmark.trade.gov.pl

  16. Dakar
    phone: +221 776 260 734
    Leszek Biały - Head of the office
    e-mail: leszek.bialy@paih.gov.pl
    senegal.trade.gov.pl

  17. Dubai
    Central Park Towers (DIFC)
    Office 16-37, 16th Floor
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    phone: +971 48 868 455
    mob.: +971 504 797 255, +971 509 637 255
    Moneer Faour - Head of the office (pl / en / ar)
    e-mail: moneer.faour@paih.gov.pl
    Michał Bakuła - Business Development Manager (pl / en)
    e-mail: michal.bakula@paih.gov.pl
    uae.trade.gov.pl

  18. Dublin
    phone: +353 87 669 15 16
    Marta Smolarek - Head of the office
    e-mail: marta.smolarek@paih.gov.pl
    ireland.trade.gov.pl

  19. Frankfurt
    Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53
    60325 Frankfurt am Main
    phone: +49 69 20733533
    Piotr Pomian-Kruszyński - Head of the office
    e-mail: piotr.pomian@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +49 151 16 57 09 12
    Anna Polańska - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: anna.polanska@paih.gov.pl
    mob.: +49 171 1160 309
    germany.trade.gov.pl

  20. Helsinki
    Risto Rytin tie 7
    00 570 Helsinki
    Finlandia
    phone: +358 (0) 9 686 00 60
    fax: +358 (0) 9 686 00 610
    Tomasz Orłowicz - Head of the office
    phone: +358 (0) 9 686 00 612
    mob.: +358 465 208 419
    e-mail: tomasz.orlowicz@paih.gov.pl
    Patrycja Saxlund - Expert
    phone: +358 (0) 9 686 006 13
    mob.: +358 505 389 771
    e-mail: patrycja.saxlund@paih.gov.pl
    finland.trade.gov.pl

  21. Ho Chi Minh City
    Sun Wah Tower, 14th floor, room 1401
    115 Nguyen Hue, District 1
    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    phone: +84 28 3821 9990 ext.104
    mob.: +84 933 663 653
    Piotr Harasimowicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: piotr.harasimowicz@paih.gov.pl
    Krzysztof Hajłasz - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: krzysztof.hajlasz@paih.gov.pl
    vietnam.trade.gov.pl

  22. Jakarta
    Jacek Kołomyjec - Head of the office
    phone: +62 812 1278 0044
    e-mail: jacek.kolomyjec@paih.gov.pl
    indonesia.trade.gov.pl

  23. Kiev
    Kozhumiatska str. 14 B
    04071, Kyiv
    Karol Kubica - Head of the office
    mob.: +380 988 115 791
    e-mail: karol.kubica@paih.gov.pl
    Sławomir Roszczenko - expert
    mob.: +380 963 044 419
    e-mail: slawomir.roszczenko@paih.gov.pl
    ukraine.trade.gov.pl

  24. Kuala Lumpur
    Przemysław Zaręba - Head of the office
    e-mail: przemyslaw.zareba@paih.gov.pl
    malaysia.trade.gov.pl

  25. Lisbon
    Dariusz Duda - Head of the office
    e-mail: dariusz.duda@paih.gov.pl
    portugal.trade.gov.pl

  26. London
    90 Gloucester Place
    London W1U 6HS
    phone.: +44 782 332 32 40
    Wojciech Stando - Head of the office
    e-mail: wojciech.stando@paih.gov.pl
    Joanna Kobalczyk – expert
    e-mail: joanna.kobalczyk@paih.gov.pl
    Marzena Kwaśna – expert
    e-mail: marzena.kwasna@paih.gov.pl
    uk.trade.gov.pl

  27. Los Angeles
    Karolina Zatorska - Head of the office
    e-mail: karolina.zatorska@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +1 (949) 394 7269
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  28. Madrid
    Wojciech Łopatkiewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: wojciech.lopatkiewicz@paih.gov.pl
    spain.trade.gov.pl

  29. Mexico City
    Torre Mayor, 32nd floor
    Av. Paseo de la Reforma #505
    Col. Cuauhtémoc
    06500 Ciudad de México
    Patrycja Staszewska - Head of the office
    e-mail: patrycja.staszewska@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +52 55 5211 7470
    mob: +52 1 55 48 88 40 24
    Patrycja Augustyniak - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: patrycja.augustyniak@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +52 55 5211 5076
    mob.: +52 1 55 6166 8265
    mexico.trade.gov.pl

  30. Milan
    Via Fatebenefratelli 9
    20121 Milan
    Patrycja Niemczyk - Favaró - Head of the office
    e-mail: patrycja.niemczyk@paih.gov.pl
    Ewa Trzcińska – Business Development Manager
    e-mail: ewa.trzcinska@paih.gov.pl
    italy.trade.gov.pl

  31. Minsk
    Michał Janczuk - Head of the office
    e-mail: michal.janczuk@paih.gov.pl
    belarus.trade.gov.pl

  32. Moscow
    mob. +79257152870
    Wojciech Kolignan - Head of the office
    e-mail: wojciech.kolignan@paih.gov.pl
    Wiktor Antonow - expert
    e-mail: wiktor.antonow@paih.gov.pl
    russia.trade.gov.pl

  33. Mumbai
    Ada Dyndo - Head of the office
    e-mail: ada.dyndo@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +91 97 69 70 73 46
    india.trade.gov.pl

  34. Nairobi
    Flamingo Towers
    One Mara Road
    Nairobi
    mob.: +254 789 802 522
    Michael Mazurewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: michael.mazurewicz@paih.gov.pl
    kenya.trade.gov.pl

  35. New York
    675 3rd Avenue, 19th floor
    New York, NY 10017
    tel.: +19176769479
    Ewa Bindek - Head of the office
    e-mail: ewa.bindek@paih.gov.pl
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  36. Oslo
    phone: +47 462 43 456
    Martalena Madej - Head of the office
    e-mail: martalena.madej@paih.gov.pl
    norway.trade.gov.pl

  37. Paris
    32 rue de la Bienfaisance,
    78008 Paris
    mob.: +33 680 211 860
    Monika Kamińska Jablonka - Head of the office
    e-mail: monika.kaminska@paih.gov.pl
    Aleksandra Częścik - expert
    e-mail: aleksandra.czescik@paih.gov.pl
    france.trade.gov.pl

  38. Prague
    Marcin Warchoł - Head of the office
    phone: +420 731 181 415
    e-mail: marcin.warchol@paih.gov.pl
    Kamila Misiorowska - expert
    phone: +420 731 185 714
    e-mail: kamila.misiorowska@paih.gov.pl
    czechrepublic.trade.gov.pl

  39. Santiago
    Adam Czerka - Head of the office
    phone: +56 996 718 744
    e-mail: adam.czerka@paih.gov.pl
    chile.trade.gov.pl

  40. San Francisco
    180 Sansome Street 2nd Floor
    San Francisco
    California, 94104
    United States
    Maja Kieturakis - Head of the office
    e-mail: maja.kieturakis@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +1 (650) 580 6352
    Aleksandra Cybulska - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: aleksandra.cybulska@paih.gov.pl
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  41. Seoul
    Arkadiusz Tarnowski, Ph.D. - Head of the office
    e-mail: arkadiusz.tarnowski@paih.gov.pl
    southkorea.trade.gov.pl

  42. Shanghai
    Suite 1708, Cross Tower, No. 318 Fuzhou Road
    200001 Shanghai, Huangpu District
    phone: +86 21 63309186
    mob.: +86 13386080517
    Andrzej Juchniewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: andrzej.juchniewicz@paih.gov.pl / china@paih.gov.pl
    china.trade.gov.pl

  43. Singapore
    12 Marina View #23-10
    Asia Square Tower 2
    Singapore 018961
    phone: +65 6584 2298
    Magdalena Smolak - Head of the office
    e-mail: magdalena.smolak@paih.gov.pl
    Anna Tukalska - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: anna.tukalska@paih.gov.pl
    singapore.trade.gov.pl

  44. Sofia
    phone: +359 87 797 0236
    Grażyna Chorążykiewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: grazyna.chorazykiewicz@paih.gov.pl
    bulgaria.trade.gov.pl

  45. Sydney
    phone: +61 451 276 023
    Jakub Wilchelm - Head of the office
    e-mail: jakub.wilchelm@paih.gov.pl
    australia.trade.gov.pl

  46. Taipei
    Walsin Lihwa Xinyi Building, 10th Floor, No. 1,
    Songzhi Road, Xinyi District,
    Taipei City
    phone: +886 2 2722 0338
    mob.: +886 909802585
    Michalina Jendrzejczyk - Head of the office
    e-mail: michalina.jendrzejczyk@paih.gov.pl

  47. Tbilisi
    tel.: +995 557 457 199
    Karolina Zaręba - Head of the office
    e-mail: karolina.zareba@paih.gov.pl
    georgia.trade.gov.pl

  48. Tehran
    Kian Tower Building,
    2551 Vali asr Ave., above Naseri St.,
    4th Floor, Office no. 5,
    Tehran, Iran
    Postal Code: 1968643119
    mob.: +98 912-005-4238 (IRI), +48 729-337-178 (PL)
    Jarosław Kaczyński - Head of the office
    e-mail: jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl
    Iwa Zamościk - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: iwa.zamoscik@paih.gov.pl
    Ali Mahabadi Pour - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: a.mahabadipour@paih.gov.pl
    iran.trade.gov.pl

  49. Tel Aviv
    Sonol Tower, 52 Menachem Begin St., Tel Aviv
    Zofia Nojszewska - Head of the office
    phone: +972 55 998 7460
    e-mail: zofia.nojszewska@paih.gov.pl
    israel.trade.gov.pl

  50. Tokyo
    2th Floor, Orix Meguro Building,
    1-24-12 Meguro, Meguro-ku,
    Tokyo 153-0063, Japan
    phone: (+81) 3 5437 5050 (5015)
    mobile phone: (+81) 80 5004 8995
    Eliza Klonowska-Siwak - Head of the office
    e-mail: eliza.klonowska@paih.gov.pl
    japan.trade.gov.pl

  51. Toronto
    438 University Avenue, Suite 1810
    Toronto, ON M5G 2K8
    phone: +1-416-546-4570
    Zack Labieniec - Head of the office
    e-mail: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl
    mob.: +1-647-880-4012
    canada.trade.gov.pl

  52. Vienna
    Reisnerstr. 61/1/2
    1030 Vienna
    e-mail: wieden@paih.gov.pl
    austria.trade.gov.pl

  53. Washington
    1503 21st Street NW
    Washington, DC 20036
    USA
    Bartosz Szajda - Head of the office
    e-mail: bartosz.szajda@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +1 (202) 460 5007
    Maciej Olchawa - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: maciej.olchawa@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +1 (202) 751 9787
    Joanna Górska - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: joanna.gorska@paih.gov.pl
    phone: +1 (202) 480 5236
    usa.trade.gov.pl

Foreign Trade Offices to be opened:

  1. Bangkok
  2. Houston
  3. Istanbul
  4. Johannesburg
  5. Kuwait City
  6. Lagos
  7. Manila
  8. Riyadh
  9. São Paulo
  10. Sofia
  11. Stockholm
  12. Tbilisi
  13. Ulaanbaatar

If you would like to receive a Newsletter, please fill out the form

Polish Investment and Trade Agency

ul. Bagatela 12

00-585 Warsaw

Fax: +48 22 334 9889

e-mail for investors: invest@paih.gov.pl
e-mail for exporters: eksport@paih.gov.pl

Taxpayer's Identification Number (NIP) PL 526-030-01-67

webmaster@paih.gov.pl

All Rights Reserved; Legal disclaimer

fb yt tw internetART
This website uses cookies. Use of this site constitutes agreement to the record or use.
For more information, see our Privacy Policy. I accept the Privacy Policy zamknij