PFR Group Hotline: 800 800 120
About us
Home > About us > Foreign Trade Offices

Foreign Trade Offices

 

Foreign Trade Offices of the Polish Trade Agency (PAIH) are a global, constantly developed network of the Agency’s divisions responsible for providing support for Polish exporters and investors who look for new business opportunities, overseas. Offices have also been designed to attract foreign investors and assist them in their way to Poland.

PAIH Foreign Trade Offices are focused on distant markets of rapid growth with the biggest business potential for Polish companies. Ultimately, there will be 70 locations of PAIH Foreign Trade Offices in the world.

 

Foreign Trade Offices will help you to:

  • reduce business risk in foreign expansion by managing business information
  • select reliable business partners
  • arrange B2B talks
  • arrange trade missions and the presence of a client at trade shows
  • offer investment site advisory
  • get the access to full range of business support tools offered by the Polish Development Found

 

Active Foreign Trade Offices :

  1. Nairobi
    Flamingo Towers
    One Mara Road
    Nairobi
    mob.: +254 789 802 522
    Michael Mazurewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: michael.mazurewicz@paih.gov.pl
    kenya.trade.gov.pl

  2. San Francisco
    180 Sansome Street
    San Francisco
    California, 94104
    United States
    mob.: +1 (650) 580-6352
    Maja Kieturakis - Head of the office
    e-mail: maja.kieturakis@paih.gov.pl
    Paulina Kornuta - expert
    paulina.kornuta@paih.gov.pl
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  3. Singapore
    12 Marina View #23-10
    Asia Square Tower 2
    Singapore 018961
    phone: +65 6584 2298
    Magdalena Smolak - Head of the office
    e-mail: magdalena.smolak@paih.gov.pl
    singapore.trade.gov.pl

  4. Tehran
    Kian Tower Building,
    2551 Vali asr Ave., above Naseri St.,
    4th Floor, Office no. 5,
    Tehran, Iran
    Postal Code: 1968643119
    mob.: +98 912-005-4238 (IRI), +48 729-337-178 (PL)
    Jarosław Kaczyński - Head of the office
    e-mail: jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl
    Iwa Zamościk - expert
    e-mail: iwa.zamoscik@paih.gov.pl
    iran.trade.gov.pl

  5. Ho Chi Minh City
    Sun Wah Tower, 14th floor, room 1401
    115 Nguyen Hue, District 1
    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    phone: +84 28 3821 9990 ext.104
    mob.: +84 933 663 653
    Piotr Harasimowicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: piotr.harasimowicz@paih.gov.pl
    vietnam.trade.gov.pl

  6. Shanghai
    Suite 1708, Cross Tower, No. 318 Fuzhou Road
    200001 Shanghai, Huangpu District
    phone: +86 21 63309186
    mob.: +86 13386080517
    Andrzej Juchniewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: andrzej.juchniewicz@paih.gov.pl / china@paih.gov.pl
    china.trade.gov.pl

  7. Mexico City
    Torre Mayor, 32nd floor
    Av. Paseo de la Reforma #505
    Col. Cuauhtémoc
    México, D.F.
    phone: +52 55 5211 7470
    mob.: +52 1 55 48 88 40 24
    Patrycja Staszewska - Head of the office
    e-mail: patrycja.staszewska@paih.gov.pl
    mexico.trade.gov.pl

  8. Toronto
    438 University Avenue, Suite 1810
    Toronto, ON M5G 2K8
    phone: +1-416-546-4570
    mob.: +1-647-880-4012
    Zack Labieniec - Head of the office
    e-mail: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl
    canada.trade.gov.pl

  9. Budapest
    Horvath utca 14-24
    1027 Budapest
    phone: +36 30 879 0 872
    Marcin Karaskiewicz - Head of the office
    e-mail: marcin.karaskiewicz@paih.gov.pl
    hungary.trade.gov.pl

  10. Frankfurt
    Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53
    60325 Frankfurt am Main
    mob.: +48 692 196 824
    Piotr Pomian-Kruszyński - Head of the office
    e-mail: piotr.pomian@paih.gov.pl
    germany.trade.gov.pl

  11. Dubai
    Central Park Towers (DIFC)
    Office 16-37, 16th Floor
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    tel.: +971 48 868 455
    mob.: +971 504 797 255, +971 506 927 255
    Moneer Faour - Head of the office
    e-mail: moneer.faour@paih.gov.pl
    Marta Biswas - expert
    e-mail: marta.biswas@paih.gov.pl
    uae.trade.gov.pl

  12. Vienna
    Reisnerstr. 61/1/2
    1030 Vienna
    Marcin Szlachcikowski - Head of the office
    e-mail: marcin.szlachcikowski@paih.gov.pl
    austria.trade.gov.pl

  13. Milan
    Patrycja Niemczyk - Favaró - Head of the office
    e-mail: patrycja.niemczyk@paih.gov.pl
    Ewa Trzcińska – Business Development Manager
    e-mail: ewa.trzcinska@paih.gov.pl
    italy.trade.gov.pl
    (under development)
  14. Washington
    1503 21st Street NW
    Washington, DC 20036
    USA
    Bartosz Szajda - Head of the office
    e-mail: bartosz.szajda@paih.gov.pl
    Maciej Olchawa - Business Development Manager
    e-mail: maciej.olchawa@paih.gov.pl
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  15. Buenos Aires
    phone: +54 9 113 309 79 11
    Karolina Barmuta - Head of the office
    e-mail: karolina.barmuta@paih.gov.pl
    argentina.trade.gov.pl

  16. Amsterdam
    Bartłomiej Danek - Head of the office
    e-mail: bartlomiej.danek@paih.gov.pl
    netherlands.trade.gov.pl

  17. Tel Aviv
    Zofia Nojszewska -  Head of the office
    e-mail: zofia.nojszewska@paih.gov.pl
    israel.trade.gov.pl

  18. Astana
    mob.: +7 701 765 91 30
    Julia Horodecka - Head of the office
    e-mail: julia.horodecka@paih.gov.pl
    Lyubov Papurina - expert
    e-mail: lyubov.papurina@paih.gov.pl
    kazakhstan.trade.gov.pl

  19. Los Angeles
    mob.: +1 (949) 394 72 69
    Karolina Zatorska - Head of the office
    e-mail: karolina.zatorska@paih.gov.pl
    usa.trade.gov.pl

  20. Tokyo
    phone: +81 805 004 89 95
    Eliza Klonowska-Siwak - Head of the office
    e-mail: eliza.klonowska@paih.gov.pl
    japan.trade.gov.pl

  21. London
    phone: +44 782 332 32 40
    Wojciech Stando - Head of the office
    e-mail: wojciech.stando@paih.gov.pl
    uk.trade.gov.pl

Foreign Trade Offices to be opened:

  1. Prague
  2. Madrid
  3. Minsk
  4. Sofia
  5. Moscow
  6. Oslo
  7. Helsinki
  8. Stockholm
  9. Bucharest
  10. Istanbul
  11. Dakar
  12. Cairo
  13. Addis Ababa
  14. Lagos
  15. Riyadh
  16. Baku
  17. Taipei
  18. Chengdu
  19. Kuwait City
  20. Kuala Lumpur
  21. Yangon
  22. Johannesburg
  23. Copenhagen
  24. Mumbai
  25. Paris
  26. Jakarta
  27. Seoul
  28. Algiers
  29. Casablanca
  30. Sydney
  31. Kiev
  32. New York
  33. Houston

 

 

 


If you would like to receive a Newsletter, please fill out the form

Polish Investment and Trade Agency

ul. Bagatela 12

00-585 Warsaw

Fax: +48 22 334 9889

e-mail for investors: invest@paih.gov.pl

Taxpayer's Identification Number (NIP) PL 526-030-01-67

webmaster@paih.gov.pl

All Rights Reserved; Legal disclaimer

fb yt tw internetART
This website uses cookies. Use of this site constitutes agreement to the record or use.
For more information, see our Privacy Policy. I accept the Privacy Policy zamknij